Sermons

Active filter: Series: Exposition of 1 Samuel (x)
Preacher: Todd Brooks (24), Kurt Brubaker (2), Ed Pollasch (1).
Date: April (4), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (3), September (3), October (4)

Subscribe to Podcast
iOS users will not be able listen to audio on webpage
Please use podcasts to listen if you are on iOS

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Death of Saul
1 Samuel 31:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Trials and Triumphs
1 Samuel 29:1-30:31 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When God is Gone, Hope is Gone
1 Samuel 28:1-25 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Clever and Cunning
1 Samuel 27:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Here We Go Again
1 Samuel 26:1-25 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Kurt Brubaker on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Kings in Conflict
1 Samuel 23:1-24:22 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
On the Run
1 Samuel 21:1-22:23 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Power of Friendship
1 Samuel 20:1-42 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jealousy
1 Samuel 18:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Goliath Challenges God
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the Exposition of 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Todd Brooks on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply